AIMS System Portal

The Asian Institute of Maritime Studies or AIMS is a private, not for profit higher learning institution dedicated to the development of the Philippine maritime industry. Its nation-building commitment serves as its guiding principle in providing high quality education, training, and research services. With a theme Vision 2020, AIMS will sail the 2020s as a provider of choice, investment of choice, and employer of choice.